About


Masthead


Editor-in-Chief
Eric Yang @hashtagyang


Managing Editor
Ben Bowers @benbowersgp


Senior Editors
Jeremy Berger @mrjberger
Matthew Ankeny @MatthewAnkeny

Assistant Editor
Chris Wright @wrights_writing

Editorial Assistant
Henry Phillips @henrysp

Director, Film
Sung Han @sungsdynasty

Editorial Apprentices
Tucker Bowe @jTb333
Bryan Campbell @_BryanCampbell_
Nicholas Milanes @ndmila
Chase Pellerin @_cpellerin
Jack Seemer @j_seems
J. Travis Smith @jtrav_smith

Contributing Writers
Brandon Chuang @bchuang
Will Cockrell @willcockrell
Andrew Connor @andrew_m_connor
Ed Estlow @EdEstlow
Lauren Friel @vin_drop
Jonathan Gallegos @jonathantweeted
Bradley Hasemeyer @bhasemeyer

Jason Heaton @jasonheaton
Peter Koch @iampeterkoch
Amos Kwon @wrathofkwon
Will McGough @wakeandwander
Darren Murph @darrenmurph
Matt Neundorf @neunrulez
Peter Saltsman @petersaltsman
Tom Samiljan @SamJam
James Stacey @jamesstacey


Contact
Pitch Us | Write or Photograph for GP | Corrections

Subscribe
Daily Email | RSS | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Readership
Page Views 5,000,000+
Uniques 1,025,000
Newsletter 23,000
Facebook 54,000
Twitter 33,000
Google+ 280,000
YouTube 3,200,000 views, 13,500 subscribers
HHI $100K+ 70%; $150K+ 68%;
Demographics 80% College; 40% Graduate School

Founder Eric Yang
Co-Founder Ben Bowers


Independently designed and published in New York.