About


Masthead


Editor in Chief
Eric Yang @hashtagyang


Managing Editor
Ben Bowers @benbowersgp


Special Projects Editor Jeremy Berger @mrjberger
Assistant Editor Chris Wright @wrights_writing
Editorial Assistant Henry Phillips @henrysp
Staff Writer Jason Heaton @jasonheaton

Motoring Editor
Amos Kwon @wrathofkwon

Director, Film
Sung Han @sungsdynasty

Contributing Editor
Matthew Ankeny @MatthewAnkeny

Correspondent
Bradley Hasemeyer @bhasemeyer

Editorial Apprentices
Tucker Bowe @jTb333
Nicholas Milanes @ndmila
Jack Seemer @j_seems
J. Travis Smith @jtrav_smith

Contributing Writers
Chris Burkhard @chrisburkard
Brandon Chuang @bchuang
Ed Estlow @EdEstlow
Jon Gaffney @jongaffney
Jonathan Gallegos @jonathantweeted
Shane Griffin @shanegriffin1
Peter Koch @iampeterkoch
Will McGough @wakeandwander
Darren Murph @darrenmurph
Matt Neundorf @neunrulez
Scott Packard @ageresequitar
Peter Saltsman @petersaltsman
James Stacey @jamesstacey

Editorial Intern
Ryan Cavataro @rcavataro
Andrew Connor


Contact
Pitch Us | Write or Photograph for GP | Corrections

Subscribe
Daily Email | RSS | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

Readership
Page Views 5,000,000+
Uniques 1,025,000
Newsletter 23,000
Facebook 54,000
Twitter 33,000
Google+ 280,000
YouTube 3,200,000 views, 13,500 subscribers
HHI $100K+ 70%; $150K+ 68%;
Demographics 80% College; 40% Graduate School

Founder Eric Yang
Co-Founder Ben Bowers


Independently designed and published in New York.